Trailing Breadcrumbs

20140409-101609.jpg
Arthur Didymus was kind enough the other day to include me in his list of nominees for The Versatile Blogger Award. Thank you, Arthur.

I’ve posted my answers on a separate page, here: https://gluestickmum.wordpress.com/breadcrumb-trails.

Not only will you be able to find out why, in theory, I should be dead by now, but it also includes a list of my favourite bloggers. Lydia Devadason has also been kind enough to nominate me for the Wonderful Team Member Readership Award. Please accept my list as part of that award. I’ll get to 14 fabulous bloggers as soon as possible.
It’s why I wanted it in a separate page: so people with the curiosity of Alice can find their way to you guys permanently without having to scroll through all of my wafflings.

The list isn’t definitive and I’ll be adding to it. I’ll post on my main blog pages when I do.

I love how blogging isn’t just about me (although in a life of fractured thoughts it’s nice to write full sentences). I love how it’s about discovering new people and connecting to other worlds.

To all my blogging Follows, thank you for your brilliance. Xx

20140409-122159.jpg

Leave a Reply

