Sold!

*** SOLD ***

Mid-1970s fixer-upper. Plenty of character, prime for modernising. Structurally sound, although exterior improvement would be desirable. In a convenient location, close to all amenities, particularly phone facilities and off-licence. Perfectly suited to family living, but adaptable for business purposes. No chain.

I got the job!!!
I start tomorrow. Eeek! Perhaps I should have pulled off the gracious acceptance as well as the loser face. I was a bit excited. But who cares? I got the job!

11 thoughts on “Sold!”

Leave a Reply

